What each one charges, what it does well and what’s worth knowing before you sign up, taken from its own website.
1NexLife
9.6/10 · Our pick · top score
$139Pay less elsewhere? Matched†
$139 a month at every dose; $132, $125 or $119 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $1,668 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One price at every dose, all in: $139 a month, or $119 on a 12-month plan. No membership fee.
- Names its three partner pharmacies and its medical director, Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043). Real people answer 24/7 at (949) 818-8000.
- Pay less elsewhere? NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider.†
Worth knowing
- Month to month, $139 isn’t the lowest flat price we rated. Its 12-month price, $119, matches PreventiveMD’s month-to-month price, but PreventiveMD’s own 12-month plan is about $83 a month.
- Plans renew until you cancel, and cancelling takes 30 days’ notice.
Pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)Doctors: Nexlife Medical Group P.C.; medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043)Cancel: 30 days’ notice (its policy)Trustpilot: 4.8 from 394 reviews
Source: NexLife’s plans, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
2PreventiveMD
9.0/10 · Lowest flat monthly price
$119
$119 a month; $286 for 3 months, $536 for 6 or $999 for 12 (about $83 a month), the same at every dose. $1,428 the first year month to month.
What we like
- The lowest flat month-to-month price among the programs we rated: $119, the same at every dose, or about $83 a month on a 12-month plan ($999 upfront).
- Names its four partner pharmacies and lets you choose one at checkout where more than one serves your state.
- No membership, consultation or cancellation fees.
Worth knowing
- Care is by message: no live visits, coaching or nutrition program.
- No named physician lead; its terms name its medical group, LocumTele, LLC.
Pharmacies: Empower Pharmacy, Midwest Compounders Pharmacy, Drug Crafters, Boudreaux’s New Drug StoreDoctors: Its terms name LocumTele, LLC as its medical group; we found no named physician leadCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.8 from 273 reviews
Source: PreventiveMD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$199 a month on its monthly plan (checked October 7); from $109 a month on a 12-month plan (October 13). $2,388 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $199 a month on its monthly plan, or from $109 on a 12-month plan, with no membership fee.
- Nutrition guidance and nurse support included; names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- Its month-to-month price wasn’t on the product page on October 13; we used our October 7 check.
- No named physician lead on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Olympia Pharmaceuticals, Hillstone PharmacyDoctors: Names its clinical team (physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurses, dietitians)Cancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 1,467 reviews
Source: Belle’s site, checked October 7, 2026. See its points.
$175 a month; $145 on 3 months, $120 on 6, $99 on 12 ($1,188), the same at every dose. $2,100 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Clear pricing, the same at every dose: $175 month to month, down to $99 on 12 months ($1,188).
- Names its pharmacies (Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx) and its group medical director.
Worth knowing
- No coaching program on the pages we checked.
- Only 59 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRxDoctors: Group medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health provider network)Cancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 59 reviews
Source: Cora’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
5Rx.com
8.3/10 · No auto-renewal
$175
$175 a month; $495 for 3 months, $875 for 6, $1,188 for 12 ($99 a month), the same at every dose. $2,100 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Plans don’t renew on their own: nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill.
- One price from the first dose to the last; $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188).
Worth knowing
- Month to month costs $175; the low price needs a 12-month plan ($1,188).
- Almost no Trustpilot reviews (4).
Pharmacies: Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC)Doctors: Uses MD Integrations; names its assigned physicians in four statesCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.0 from 4 reviews
Source: Rx.com’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
6AltRx
8.1/10 · Lowest advertised price
$89
$89 a month, “no price hike, cancel anytime”; the plan length isn’t stated. $1,068 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $89 a month, “no price hike,” with shipping included.
- Names four partner pharmacies, with addresses and phone numbers.
Worth knowing
- Doesn’t say how long the plan runs.
- Trustpilot has removed its profile: “The business you’re trying to find goes against our guidelines.”
Pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxDoctors: OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PCCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: Profile removed by Trustpilot
Source: AltRx’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$149 a month; $113 on a 3-month plan; $96 on a 12-month plan ($1,149), which only some of its pharmacies offer. $1,788 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $149 a month, down to $96 on a 12-month plan, with one price across titration doses.
- Names its partner pharmacies and its medical director, Dr. David Wasef, MD.
Worth knowing
- Which plan lengths you can buy depends on the pharmacy that serves your state.
- Only 34 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Optio RX, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RXDoctors: Medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health, PC), and a named chief medical officerCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 34 reviews
Source: Ondra Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$159 a month; $149, $129 or $119 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans ($1,428 for 12), the same at every dose. $1,908 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One price at every dose: $159 a month, down to $119 on a 12-month plan.
- Unlimited messaging with your provider and nutrition guidance; a refund if you’re not eligible.
Worth knowing
- Its page says prices went up for new members on August 4, and some comparison sites still list older, lower prices.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Refers to “doctor networks of U.S.-licensed clinicians” without naming themCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 875 reviews
Source: BMI MD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$219 a month; $500 for 3 months ($167 a month) or $900 for 6 ($150 a month). $2,628 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Names its medical director, its prescribing physicians (with NPI numbers) and five partner pharmacies.
- Cancel by email any time, with no fee.
Worth knowing
- $219 a month on its monthly plan, and no 12-month plan.
- A new name (onlinesemaglutide.org until August 2026), with 16 Trustpilot reviews.
Pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, Foothills PharmacyDoctors: Medical director Dr. Hirenkumar Italia; prescribing physicians named with NPI numbersCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.2 from 16 reviews
Source: Raeliva’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication from $60 a month by dose, plus a $79 monthly membership ($49 a month if you prepay a year): $139 at the lowest dose. $1,668 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- $139 a month at the lowest dose, including the $79 membership; registered dietitians and health coaches included.
- 4.5 on Trustpilot from 19,429 reviews, and 24/7 phone support.
Worth knowing
- Medication is priced by dose, so the monthly cost climbs as your dose does.
- The membership is on top of medication ($49 a month if you prepay a year).
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Names its physicians on its About pageCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 19,429 reviews
Source: Mochi Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$199 a month (shown against $249); $159, $139 or $99 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $2,388 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $199 a month, the same every month, down to $99 on 12 months.
- Names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- The price is shown against a struck-through higher one.
- No coaching, and no named doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, Perfect Rx PharmacyDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 from 1,704 reviews
Source: Refills’ site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$149 the first month, then refills “locked in” at $299. $3,438 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Dietitian visits and care coaching included.
- Names its partner pharmacies (RedRock Pharmacy, Beaker Pharmacy).
Worth knowing
- $149 the first month, then refills at $299.
- Its brand-name options add a $99 monthly membership.
Pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy, Beaker Pharmacy & CompoundingDoctors: CareGLP Affiliated P.C.s and OpenLoop HealthCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.3 from 15,004 reviews
Source: MEDVi’s site, checked October 12, 2026. See its points.
$149 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 upfront). $1,937 the first year month to month.
What we like
- The same price at any dose, with the provider visit, medication and shipping included.
- $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 upfront).
Worth knowing
- Billed every 4 weeks, so 13 charges a year: about $1,937 month to month.
- No coaching, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 from 207 reviews
Source: Sprout Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$129 to $199 a month, depending on dose and pharmacy. $1,548 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- Starts at $129 a month at its lowest doses, the lowest starting price we found.
- Publishes a dose-by-dose price table and names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- The price rises with dose and pharmacy, up to $199 a month.
- Keeps a $50 consultation fee if a provider finds you ineligible. No Trustpilot profile.
Pharmacies: Drug Crafters, ReviveRX, White Label/Nova, Mountain CareDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No Trustpilot profile
Source: Ola Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
15Not published ($199 on a plan)
$199 a month on a 3-month plan; it also advertises “start for $179/mo”; no monthly price published. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Every dose included at one price, plus an app, a care team 7 days a week and provider messaging.
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 4,226 reviews.
Worth knowing
- No month-to-month price published: $199 a month on a 3-month plan, and a “start for $179/mo” offer without a stated term.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: OpenLoop-affiliated medical groupsCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 from 4,226 reviews
Source: Gala GLP-1’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$199 a month; $179 a month on 6 months or $159 on 12. $2,388 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups.
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 1,137 reviews.
Worth knowing
- Cancel at least 72 hours before billing; longer plans have a minimum term.
- Its product page doesn’t say whether the price holds at every dose.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: At least 72 hours before billingTrustpilot: 4.6 from 1,137 reviews
Source: Shed’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication $139 a month at low to mid doses, $179 at high doses, plus a $99 monthly membership: $238 to $278. $2,856 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- Monthly video visits and dietitian visits; names its medical director, Ana Lisa Carr, MD.
- Can also help you use insurance for brand-name GLP-1 medicines.
Worth knowing
- A $99 monthly membership on top of medication, and a higher price at high doses: $238 to $278.
- Serves only California, Florida, New York and Texas.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Medical director Ana Lisa Carr, MD; founder Dr. Justin ZaghiCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 179 reviews
Source: Shapely’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication from $70 a month plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee: $169 at the lowest dose. $2,028 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Built for women in midlife: a menopause-specialized doctor, unlimited messaging and dose adjustments.
- Names its chief medical advisor, Dr. Sharon Malone.
Worth knowing
- A $99 monthly Weight Care fee on top of medication: $169 at the lowest dose.
- Higher-dose prices aren’t published.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Dr. Sharon Malone, MD, chief medical advisorCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.3 from 4,042 reviews
Source: Alloy’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
19Not published ($149 on a plan)
$447 for 3 months, $834 for 6 or $1,188 a year ($99 a month); the 6-month price renews at $1,194 ($199 a month). No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Names its chief medical officer and its partner pharmacies; GLP-1 coaching in its app.
- You’re charged only if you’re prescribed.
Worth knowing
- Intro pricing that resets: its 6-month plan ($834) renews at $1,194 ($199 a month).
- Doesn’t ship GLP-1s to Louisiana, and has no Trustpilot reviews yet.
Pharmacies: Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies), GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore)Doctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Ozita Cooper, MD; clinical providers through Wasef Health, PCCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet
Source: He & She MD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$199 for a 1-month program. $2,388 the first year month to month.
What we like
- You pay only if you’re prescribed; free refrigerated shipping.
- 4.8 on Trustpilot from 6,333 reviews.
Worth knowing
- One-month semaglutide program at $199; whether the price changes with dose isn’t stated.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.8 from 6,333 reviews
Source: Fifty 410’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$179 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). $3,767 the first year month to month.
What we like
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 13,773 reviews; cancel any time.
- A “price lock guarantee” on its page.
Worth knowing
- Billed every 4 weeks: $299 after a $179 first month, about $3,767 a year.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 from 13,773 reviews
Source: Remedy Meds’ site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
22Ivím Health
5.1/10 · Top Trustpilot score
Not published (from $139.99)
Medication from $65 a month plus a $74.99 monthly program fee ($139.99); 1-, 2-, 4- or 6-month programs. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Weekly check-ins and dose adjustments, plus coaching and holistic consults.
- 4.9 on Trustpilot from 39,782 reviews, the highest score we saw.
Worth knowing
- A $74.99 monthly program fee on top of medication, and no month-to-month price published.
- No cancellation once a program starts.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Founded by Dr. Taylor KantorCancel: Not once a program startsTrustpilot: 4.9 from 39,782 reviews
Source: Ivím Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
23Noom
5.1/10 · Most built-in coaching
$279 (billed every 12 weeks)
$129 for the first 4 weeks, then $279 a month, billed $837 every 12 weeks (its FAQ says $249). $3,477 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Coaching and a psychology-based program built in, plus a named chief medical officer.
- 4.5 on Trustpilot from 67,126 reviews.
Worth knowing
- $129 for the first 4 weeks, then $279 a month, billed every 12 weeks.
- Not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Jeffrey EglerCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.5 from 67,126 reviews
Source: Noom’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
24Embody
5.0/10 · Lowest 12-month price
$299
$79 the first month (a one-month sale), then $299. $828 for 12 months ($69 a month). $3,368 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Low prepaid prices: $69 a month on a 12-month plan ($828 upfront).
- Free 1:1 care coaching.
Worth knowing
- The $79 first month is a one-month sale; then $299.
- 3.8 on Trustpilot from 9,782 reviews; cancel at least 72 hours before billing.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Its terms refer to independent medical groups without naming themCancel: At least 72 hours before billingTrustpilot: 3.8 from 9,782 reviews
Source: Embody’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
25Not published ($79 on a plan)
$79 a month when paid annually (its October 6 announcement); its monthly price isn’t published. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- $79 a month when you prepay a year, the same at every dose.
- No membership fees.
Worth knowing
- No monthly price published: the low price needs a year paid upfront.
- Trustpilot shows “This company’s rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines” and says it removed fake reviews.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: “US board-certified physicians,” not namedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: Rating withheld by Trustpilot
Source: CoreAge Rx’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$297 a month for a set amount of medication; $1,482 for 6 months or $2,364 for 12 if paid in full. $3,564 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- 4.4 on Trustpilot from 12,535 reviews.
- About $197 a month on a 12-month plan paid in full.
Worth knowing
- $297 a month for a set amount of medication (up to 10 mg every 70 days on its monthly plan).
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.4 from 12,535 reviews
Source: Henry Meds’ site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
27Bodybuilding Health+
3.4/10
$279
$179 the first month, shown against $279; $159.33 a month on a 3-month bundle ($478). $3,248 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One account for GLP-1s plus longevity and sexual-health medicines.
Worth knowing
- $179 the first month, shown against $279; $159.33 a month on a 3-month bundle.
- No Trustpilot reviews yet, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the page we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: “Contracted physicians,” not namedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet
Source: Bodybuilding Health+’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.