What each one charges, what it does well and what’s worth knowing before you sign up, taken from its own website.
1NexLife
9.3/10 · Our pick · top score
$169Pay less elsewhere? Matched†
$169 a month at every dose; $159, $149 or $139 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $2,028 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One price at every dose, all in: $169 a month, or $139 on a 12-month plan. No membership fee.
- Names its three partner pharmacies and its medical director, Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043). Real people answer 24/7 at (949) 818-8000.
- Pay less elsewhere? NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider.†
Worth knowing
- Month to month, $169 isn’t the lowest flat price we rated. Its 12-month price, $139, matches PreventiveMD’s month-to-month price, but PreventiveMD’s own 12-month plan is about $97 a month.
- Plans renew until you cancel, and cancelling takes 30 days’ notice.
Pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)Doctors: Nexlife Medical Group P.C.; medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043)Cancel: 30 days’ notice (its policy)Trustpilot: 4.8 from 394 reviews
Source: NexLife’s plans, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
2PreventiveMD
8.9/10 · Lowest flat monthly price
$139
$139 a month; $334 for 3 months, $626 for 6 or $1,168 for 12 (about $97 a month), the same at every dose. $1,668 the first year month to month.
What we like
- The lowest flat month-to-month price among the programs we rated: $139, the same at every dose, or about $97 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,168 upfront).
- Names its four partner pharmacies and lets you choose one at checkout where more than one serves your state.
- No membership, consultation or cancellation fees.
Worth knowing
- Care is by message: no live visits, coaching or nutrition program.
- No named physician lead; its terms name its medical group, LocumTele, LLC.
Pharmacies: Empower Pharmacy, Midwest Compounders Pharmacy, Drug Crafters, Boudreaux’s New Drug StoreDoctors: Its terms name LocumTele, LLC as its medical group; we found no named physician leadCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.8 from 273 reviews
Source: PreventiveMD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$149 a month, “no price hike, cancel anytime”; the plan length isn’t stated. $1,788 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $149 a month, “no price hike,” with shipping included.
- Names four partner pharmacies, with addresses and phone numbers.
Worth knowing
- Doesn’t say how long the plan runs.
- Trustpilot has removed its profile: “The business you’re trying to find goes against our guidelines.”
Pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxDoctors: OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PCCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: Profile removed by Trustpilot
Source: AltRx’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$249 a month on its monthly plan (checked October 7); from $179 a month on a 12-month plan (October 13). $2,988 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $249 a month on its monthly plan, or from $179 on a 12-month plan, with no membership fee.
- Nutrition guidance and nurse support included; names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- Its month-to-month price wasn’t on the product page on October 13; we used our October 7 check.
- No named physician lead on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Olympia Pharmaceuticals, Hillstone PharmacyDoctors: Names its clinical team (physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurses, dietitians)Cancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 1,467 reviews
Source: Belle’s site, checked October 7, 2026. See its points.
$225 a month; $199 on 3 months, $175 on 6, $135 on 12 ($1,620), the same at every dose. $2,700 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Clear pricing, the same at every dose: $225 month to month, down to $135 on 12 months ($1,620).
- Names its pharmacies (Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx) and its group medical director.
Worth knowing
- No coaching program on the pages we checked.
- Only 59 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRxDoctors: Group medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health provider network)Cancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 59 reviews
Source: Cora’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$219 a month; $183 on a 3-month plan; $142 on a 12-month plan ($1,699), which only some of its pharmacies offer. $2,628 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $219 a month, down to $142 on a 12-month plan, with one price across titration doses.
- Names its partner pharmacies and its medical director, Dr. David Wasef, MD.
Worth knowing
- Which plan lengths you can buy depends on the pharmacy that serves your state.
- Only 34 Trustpilot reviews so far.
Pharmacies: Optio RX, Hallandale Pharmacy, Vials RXDoctors: Medical director Dr. David Wasef, MD (Wasef Health, PC), and a named chief medical officerCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 34 reviews
Source: Ondra Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
7Rx.com
7.1/10 · No auto-renewal
$285
$285 a month; $795 for 3 months, $1,550 for 6, $1,788 for 12 ($149 a month), the same from 2.5 mg to 15 mg. $3,420 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Plans don’t renew on their own: nothing ships or bills until you confirm a refill.
- One price from the first dose to the last; $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788).
Worth knowing
- Month to month costs $285; the low price needs a 12-month plan ($1,788).
- Almost no Trustpilot reviews (4).
Pharmacies: Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC)Doctors: Uses MD Integrations; names its assigned physicians in four statesCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.0 from 4 reviews
Source: Rx.com’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$299 a month; $800 for 3 months ($267 a month) or $1,450 for 6 ($242 a month). $3,588 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Names its medical director, its prescribing physicians (with NPI numbers) and five partner pharmacies.
- Cancel by email any time, with no fee.
Worth knowing
- $299 a month on its monthly plan, and no 12-month plan.
- A new name (onlinesemaglutide.org until August 2026), with 16 Trustpilot reviews.
Pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, Foothills PharmacyDoctors: Medical director Dr. Hirenkumar Italia; prescribing physicians named with NPI numbersCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.2 from 16 reviews
Source: Raeliva’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication from $90 a month by dose, plus a $79 monthly membership ($49 a month if you prepay a year): $169 at the lowest dose. $2,028 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- $169 a month at the lowest dose, including the $79 membership; registered dietitians and health coaches included.
- 4.5 on Trustpilot from 19,429 reviews, and 24/7 phone support.
Worth knowing
- Medication is priced by dose, so the monthly cost climbs as your dose does.
- The membership is on top of medication ($49 a month if you prepay a year).
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Names its physicians on its About pageCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 19,429 reviews
Source: Mochi Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$249 a month; $229, $189 or $179 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans ($2,148 for 12), the same at every dose. $2,988 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One price at every dose: $249 a month, down to $179 on a 12-month plan.
- Unlimited messaging with your provider and nutrition guidance; a refund if you’re not eligible.
Worth knowing
- Its page says prices went up for new members on August 4, and some comparison sites still list older, lower prices.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Refers to “doctor networks of U.S.-licensed clinicians” without naming themCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 875 reviews
Source: BMI MD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
11Ola Health
6.5/10 · Lowest starting-dose price
$129 to $279
$129 to $279 a month, depending on dose and pharmacy ($129 at its lowest doses through Drug Crafters). $1,548 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- Starts at $129 a month at its lowest doses, the lowest starting price we found.
- Publishes a dose-by-dose price table and names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- The price rises with dose and pharmacy, up to $279 a month.
- Keeps a $50 consultation fee if a provider finds you ineligible. No Trustpilot profile.
Pharmacies: Drug Crafters, ReviveRX, White Label/Nova, Mountain CareDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No Trustpilot profile
Source: Ola Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$249 a month (shown against $349); $209, $179 or $159 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans. $2,988 the first year month to month.
What we like
- $249 a month, the same every month, down to $159 on 12 months.
- Names its partner pharmacies.
Worth knowing
- The price is shown against a struck-through higher one.
- No coaching, and no named doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Hallandale Pharmacy, Perfect Rx PharmacyDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 from 1,704 reviews
Source: Refills’ site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
13Not published ($199 on a plan)
$199 a month on a 3-month plan; it also advertises “start for $179/mo”; no monthly price published. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Every dose included at one price, plus an app, a care team 7 days a week and provider messaging.
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 4,226 reviews.
Worth knowing
- No month-to-month price published: $199 a month on a 3-month plan, and a “start for $179/mo” offer without a stated term.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: OpenLoop-affiliated medical groupsCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 from 4,226 reviews
Source: Gala GLP-1’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$199 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year); $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788 upfront). $2,587 the first year month to month.
What we like
- The same price at any dose, with the provider visit, medication and shipping included.
- $149 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,788 upfront).
Worth knowing
- Billed every 4 weeks, so 13 charges a year: about $2,587 month to month.
- No coaching, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.2 from 207 reviews
Source: Sprout Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication from $100 a month plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee: $199 at the lowest dose; higher doses not published. $2,388 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Built for women in midlife: a menopause-specialized doctor, unlimited messaging and dose adjustments.
- Names its chief medical advisor, Dr. Sharon Malone.
Worth knowing
- A $99 monthly Weight Care fee on top of medication: $199 at the lowest dose.
- Higher-dose prices aren’t published.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Dr. Sharon Malone, MD, chief medical advisorCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.3 from 4,042 reviews
Source: Alloy’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$299 a month; $269 a month on 6 months or $239 on 12. $3,588 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Health coaching and unlimited provider follow-ups.
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 1,137 reviews.
Worth knowing
- Cancel at least 72 hours before billing; longer plans have a minimum term.
- Its product page doesn’t say whether the price holds at every dose.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: At least 72 hours before billingTrustpilot: 4.6 from 1,137 reviews
Source: Shed’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
Medication $249 a month at low to mid doses, $299 at high doses, plus a $99 monthly membership: $348 to $398. $4,176 the first year month to month if your dose stayed at the lowest level.
What we like
- Monthly video visits and dietitian visits; names its medical director, Ana Lisa Carr, MD.
- Can also help you use insurance for brand-name GLP-1 medicines.
Worth knowing
- A $99 monthly membership on top of medication, and a higher price at high doses: $348 to $398.
- Serves only California, Florida, New York and Texas.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Medical director Ana Lisa Carr, MD; founder Dr. Justin ZaghiCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.5 from 179 reviews
Source: Shapely’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
18Ivím Health
4.9/10 · Top Trustpilot score
Not published (from $191.66)
Medication from $116.67 a month plus a $74.99 monthly program fee ($191.66); 1-, 2-, 4- or 6-month programs. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Weekly check-ins and dose adjustments, plus coaching and holistic consults.
- 4.9 on Trustpilot from 39,782 reviews, the highest score we saw.
Worth knowing
- A $74.99 monthly program fee on top of medication, and no month-to-month price published.
- No cancellation once a program starts.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Founded by Dr. Taylor KantorCancel: Not once a program startsTrustpilot: 4.9 from 39,782 reviews
Source: Ivím Health’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
19Not published ($129 on a plan)
$129 a month when paid annually (its October 6 announcement); its monthly price isn’t published. No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- $129 a month when you prepay a year, the same at every dose.
- No membership fees.
Worth knowing
- No monthly price published: the low price needs a year paid upfront.
- Trustpilot shows “This company’s rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines” and says it removed fake reviews.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: “US board-certified physicians,” not namedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: Rating withheld by Trustpilot
Source: CoreAge Rx’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
20Noom
4.8/10 · Most built-in coaching
$299 (billed every 12 weeks)
$149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 a month, billed $897 every 12 weeks. $3,737 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Coaching and a psychology-based program built in, plus a named chief medical officer.
- 4.5 on Trustpilot from 67,126 reviews.
Worth knowing
- $149 for the first 4 weeks, then $299 a month, billed every 12 weeks.
- Not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Jeffrey EglerCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.5 from 67,126 reviews
Source: Noom’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
21Not published ($133 on a plan)
3-month programs only: $399 starter ($133 a month), $499 mid dose ($166) or $549 high dose ($183). No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- You pay only if you’re prescribed; free refrigerated shipping.
- 4.8 on Trustpilot from 6,333 reviews.
Worth knowing
- Tirzepatide comes only in 3-month programs priced by dose tier: $399, $499 or $549.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: 4.8 from 6,333 reviews
Source: Fifty 410’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
22Not published ($289 on a plan)
Shown “from $159 a month to start”; its fine print says $199 a month for the first 6 months, then $1,734 every 6 months ($289 a month). No month-to-month price to total.
What we like
- Names its chief medical officer and its partner pharmacies; GLP-1 coaching in its app.
- You’re charged only if you’re prescribed.
Worth knowing
- Intro pricing that resets: $199 a month for the first 6 months, then $1,734 every 6 months ($289 a month).
- Doesn’t ship GLP-1s to Louisiana, and has no Trustpilot reviews yet.
Pharmacies: Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies), GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore)Doctors: Chief medical officer Dr. Ozita Cooper, MD; clinical providers through Wasef Health, PCCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet
Source: He & She MD’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$129 the first month (a one-month sale), then $349; its terms list $399 a month from month two. $1,428 for 12 months. $3,968 the first year month to month.
What we like
- Low prepaid prices: $119 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,428 upfront).
- Free 1:1 care coaching.
Worth knowing
- The $129 first month is a one-month sale; then $349. Its terms list $399 from month two.
- 3.8 on Trustpilot from 9,782 reviews; cancel at least 72 hours before billing.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: Its terms refer to independent medical groups without naming themCancel: At least 72 hours before billingTrustpilot: 3.8 from 9,782 reviews
Source: Embody’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
$279 for the first 4 weeks, then $399 every 4 weeks (13 charges a year). $5,067 the first year month to month.
What we like
- 4.6 on Trustpilot from 13,773 reviews; cancel any time.
- A “price lock guarantee” on its page.
Worth knowing
- Billed every 4 weeks: $399 after a $279 first month, about $5,067 a year.
- Doesn’t name its pharmacies or doctors on the pages we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: No named physician or medical group on the pages we checkedCancel: Any time, no notice periodTrustpilot: 4.6 from 13,773 reviews
Source: Remedy Meds’ site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.
25Bodybuilding Health+
2.9/10
$319
$209 the first month, shown against $319; $286 a month on a 3-month bundle. $3,718 the first year month to month.
What we like
- One account for GLP-1s plus longevity and sexual-health medicines.
Worth knowing
- $209 the first month, shown against $319; $286 a month on a 3-month bundle.
- No Trustpilot reviews yet, and no named pharmacies or doctors on the page we checked.
Pharmacies: Not named on the pages we checkedDoctors: “Contracted physicians,” not namedCancel: Not stated on the pages we checkedTrustpilot: No reviews yet
Source: Bodybuilding Health+’s site, checked October 13, 2026. See its points.