$139/mo
Semaglutide
Weekly GLP-1. Care, coaching and shipping included.
Get startedHome / Affordable semaglutide online
First month. Every month after. The whole year.
Affordable compounded semaglutide online costs about $89 to $199 a month, all in, month to month, at the 27 programs we checked on October 13, 2026: AltRx advertises $89, PreventiveMD $119, Ola Health from $129 at its lowest doses and NexLife $139 at every dose, matched if you pay less†. 12-month plans run from $69 a month; NexLife’s is $119 at every dose. Watch for first-month sales: Embody’s $79 becomes $299. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved.
Not sure what a program will charge you after month one? Call or text us at (949) 818-8000. We’ll walk you through any price.
4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · LegitScript certified
Compounded medicines aren’t FDA-approved. A NexLife provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
Under $200
You don’t have to pay $300 a month. These programs charged under $200, all in, month to month, when we checked on October 13, 2026, with no first-month sale price. Cheapest first.
On a prepaid or committed plan, these get under $200 a month: Embody $69 (12 months), CoreAge Rx $79 (12 months), PreventiveMD about $83 (12 months), Ondra Health $96 (12 months), Cora $99 (12 months), He & She MD $99 (12 months), Refills $99 (12 months), Rx.com $99 (12 months), Sprout Health $99 (12 months), Belle $109 (12 months), Mochi Health $109 (12 months), BMI MD $119 (12 months). Most bill the plan total upfront, and most don’t refund medication once it ships.
The real cost
The sticker price is only part of the story. Here’s the first month, every month after it and your first year at each program, at the starting dose, cheapest year first.
| Program | First month | Every month after | First year, month to month | First year on its cheapest plan | Same at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AltRx | Same | $89 | $1,068 | — | Yes |
| PreventiveMD | Same | $119 | $1,428 | $999 (about $83 a month) | Yes |
| Ola Health | Same | $129 to $199 | $1,548 | — | No, rises with dose |
| Mochi Health | Same | $139 | $1,668 | $1,308 ($109 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| NexLife | Same | $139 Pay less elsewhere? Matched† | $1,668 | $1,428 ($119 a month) | Yes |
| Ondra Health | Same | $149 | $1,788 | $1,149 (about $96 a month) | Yes |
| BMI MD | Same | $159 | $1,908 | $1,428 ($119 a month) | Yes |
| Sprout Health | Same | $149 per 4 weeks | $1,937 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Alloy | Same | $169 | $2,028 | — | Not stated |
| Cora | Same | $175 | $2,100 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Rx.com | Same | $175 | $2,100 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Belle | Same | $199 | $2,388 | $1,308 ($109 a month) | Yes |
| Fifty 410 | Same | $199 | $2,388 | — | Not stated |
| Refills | Same | $199 | $2,388 | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Yes |
| Shed | Same | $199 | $2,388 | $1,908 ($159 a month) | Not stated |
| Raeliva | Same | $219 | $2,628 | $1,800 ($150 a month) | Yes |
| Shapely | Same | $238 to $278 | $2,856 | $2,376 ($198 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $279 | $3,248 | $1,912 (about $159 a month) | Not stated |
| Embody | $79 | $299 | $3,368 | $828 ($69 a month) | Yes |
| MEDVi | $149 | $299 | $3,438 | — | Yes |
| Noom | $129 | $279 (billed every 12 weeks) | $3,477 | — | Not stated |
| Henry Meds | Same | $297 | $3,564 | $2,364 ($197 a month) | No, rises with dose |
| Remedy Meds | $179 | $299 per 4 weeks | $3,767 | — | Yes |
| CoreAge Rx | — | Not published ($79 on a plan) | Not published | $948 ($79 a month) | Yes |
| Gala GLP-1 | — | Not published ($199 on a plan) | Not published | $2,388 ($199 a month) | Yes |
| He & She MD | — | Not published ($149 on a plan) | Not published | $1,188 ($99 a month) | Not stated |
| Ivím Health | — | Not published (from $139.99) | Not published | — | Not stated |
Prices from each program’s own site, checked October 13, 2026 (Belle’s month-to-month prices on October 7). First year month to month = the first month at its price plus 11 more at the regular price (13 charges for programs billed every 4 weeks; Noom bills every 12 weeks after the first 4). Cheapest plan = a 12-month plan, or shorter plans bought back to back, usually paid upfront. Prices that rise with dose are shown at the starting dose. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved; a NexLife provider prescribes it only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine.
Your year
Pick a program and how you’d pay. The tool uses the prices in the table above.
Starting-dose prices from each program’s site, checked October 13, 2026. Prices that rise with dose cost more later. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved.
Watch for
A low first month is a sale, not your price. Here’s what each one becomes, and what it adds up to in a year.
| Program | First month | Then | Jump | First year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $279 | +$100 | $3,248 |
| Embody | $79 | $299 | +$220 | $3,368 |
| He & She MD | $834 for 6 months ($139 a month) | $1,194 every 6 months ($199 a month) | +$60 | $2,028 on 6-month plans |
| MEDVi | $149 | $299 | +$150 | $3,438 |
| Noom | $129 | $279 (billed every 12 weeks) | +$150 | $3,477 |
| Remedy Meds | $179 | $299 per 4 weeks | +$120 | $3,767 |
From each program’s own site, checked October 13, 2026. Remedy Meds bills every 4 weeks; Noom bills every 12 weeks after the first 4.
Prepaid plans
A 12-month plan lowers the monthly price. Most programs bill the whole plan at the start, and most don’t refund medication that has shipped. Prepay only what you’re sure you’ll use.
| Program | Per month | Year total | How it’s billed | A year month to month | You save |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | $69 | $828 | Upfront | $3,368 | $2,540 |
| CoreAge Rx | $79 | $948 | Upfront | Not published | — |
| PreventiveMD | about $83 | $999 | Upfront | $1,428 | $429 |
| Ondra Health | $96 | $1,149 | Upfront | $1,788 | $639 |
| Cora | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $2,100 | $912 |
| He & She MD | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | Not published | — |
| Refills | $99 | $1,188 | Not stated | $2,388 | $1,200 |
| Rx.com | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $2,100 | $912 |
| Sprout Health | $99 | $1,188 | Upfront | $1,937 | $749 |
| Belle | $109 | $1,308 | Not stated | $2,388 | $1,080 |
| Mochi Health | $109 at the lowest dose | $1,308 | Membership upfront, medication monthly | $1,668 | $360 |
| BMI MD | $119 | $1,428 | Upfront | $1,908 | $480 |
| NexLife | $119 | $1,428 | Savings at checkout; unshipped months refunded | $1,668 | $240 |
| Shed | $159 | $1,908 | Not stated | $2,388 | $480 |
| Henry Meds | $197 at the lowest dose | $2,364 | Upfront | $3,564 | $1,200 |
From each program’s own site, checked October 13, 2026. Mochi’s 12-month price is at its lowest dose; Belle’s month-to-month price is from October 7. NexLife’s plans pages say longer plans start only if you’re prescribed, and unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops. Paying less for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide somewhere else? NexLife matches your regular monthly price.†
Dose pricing
Most semaglutide programs we checked charge one price at every dose. These don’t.
| Program | Starting dose | Higher doses |
|---|---|---|
| Ola Health | $129 a month (0.2 to 0.6 mg) | $149 to $199, depending on dose and pharmacy |
| Mochi Health | $139 with the membership | Medication is priced by dose on top of the $79 membership |
| Shapely | $238 with the membership | $278 at high doses |
| Henry Meds | $297 a month for up to 10 mg every 70 days | Each plan covers a set amount of medication; 6- and 12-month plans cover up to 25 mg |
| Wegovy pill, NovoCare | $149 at 1.5 mg | $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg |
| Wegovy pen, NovoCare | $199 for the first two fills | $349 a month ($399 at 7.2 mg) |
Checked October 13, 2026 (Wegovy prices from our October 7 index). Most programs on this page charge one price at every dose; these are the ones that don’t.
Both are prepared by state-licensed 503A partner pharmacies and shipped free. Your provider helps you decide which one fits.
$139/mo
Weekly GLP-1. Care, coaching and shipping included.
Get started$169/mo
Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included.
Get startedPrescription required. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and a provider prescribes one only if it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved medicine. On 12-month plans: $139 a month for tirzepatide, $119 for semaglutide, still the same at every dose. Prices checked October 7–13, 2026.
No membership, no dose surcharges, no surprises. One flat, all-inclusive monthly price at every dose.
| Month one | Month two | Month three | Every month after | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 |
| Tirzepatide | $169 | $169 | $169 | $169 |
Paying less somewhere else? Send us a receipt from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider and we’ll match your regular monthly price. See the terms
Month-to-month plan, all-inclusive. Longer plans cost less and stay flat. Tirzepatide is $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. Semaglutide is $132, $125 and $119.
The NexLife Price Match Guarantee
Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Bring your price to NexLife. If you pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider, we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† You keep your price, and you gain a provider who follows your dose, a personal nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and real people who answer 24/7.
Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee
†NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. Send a receipt from the last 60 days and we match your regular all-in monthly price on the month-to-month plan, for the same medication (medication plus required fees; not first-month offers, sale prices, coupons or prepaid multi-month rates), for as long as your plan stays active. A NexLife provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.
Save
A low first month can hide a regular price that’s $100 to $220 higher. Ask what month two costs.
Your dose usually climbs for the first months. A flat price keeps month six the same as month one.
A 12-month plan can save hundreds, but most programs bill it upfront and won’t refund medication that has shipped.
GLP-1 treatment prescribed for a medical condition usually qualifies. See semaglutide with HSA or FSA.
NexLife matches a lower regular monthly price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider.† How the match works.
Since July 1, 2026, Medicare’s GLP-1 Bridge lets eligible Part D enrollees get Wegovy, Foundayo or the Zepbound KwikPen for weight loss at a $50 monthly copay, with prior authorization. It runs through December 31, 2027.
Brand-name
| Route | Price | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill, NovoCare | $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg | Medication only |
| Wegovy pen, NovoCare | $349 ($399 at 7.2 mg); $199 for your first two fills at 0.25 and 0.5 mg | Medication only |
| Ro or Hims, Wegovy pill | From $298 at the starting dose | Includes the $149 monthly membership |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge | $50 a month copay | Wegovy for eligible Part D enrollees, with prior authorization, through December 31, 2027 |
Brand-name prices from our price index, checked October 7, 2026. Medicare terms from the GLP-1 Bridge rules. Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not.
Safety
A low price isn’t worth it if any of these are true.
The rules
Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual prescription. It isn’t FDA-approved, the FDA hasn’t reviewed it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and it isn’t the same as Wegovy or Ozempic. Since the FDA ended the semaglutide shortage, pharmacies can compound it only under narrower rules, and a provider should prescribe it only when it offers a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. In late August 2026, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit upheld the FDA’s decisions that the tirzepatide and semaglutide shortages are over.
More in Compounded vs. brand-name semaglutide and Where to buy semaglutide online safely.
Month to month, all in, the most affordable compounded semaglutide we found on October 13, 2026 costs $89 to $199: AltRx ($89), PreventiveMD ($119), Ola Health ($129 at its lowest doses), Mochi Health ($139 at the lowest dose), NexLife ($139), Ondra Health ($149), BMI MD ($159), Sprout Health ($149 per 4 weeks) and 7 more. On a 12-month plan, prices start at $69 a month, usually paid upfront. The brand-name Wegovy pill starts at $149 a month through NovoCare.
Yes. 15 of the programs we checked charged under $200 a month, month to month, with no sale price: AltRx ($89), PreventiveMD ($119), Ola Health ($129 at its lowest doses), Mochi Health ($139 at the lowest dose), NexLife ($139), Ondra Health ($149), BMI MD ($159), Sprout Health ($149 per 4 weeks) and 7 more. NexLife is $139 at every dose, and matches a lower regular price from another licensed U.S. telehealth provider.
Embody $69 ($828 upfront); CoreAge Rx $79 ($948 upfront); PreventiveMD about $83 ($999 upfront); Ondra Health $96 ($1,149 upfront); Cora $99 ($1,188 upfront); He & She MD $99 ($1,188 upfront); Refills $99 ($1,188 a year); Rx.com $99 ($1,188 upfront); Sprout Health $99 ($1,188 upfront); Belle $109 ($1,308 a year); Mochi Health $109 at the lowest dose (membership prepaid, medication monthly); BMI MD $119 ($1,428 upfront); NexLife $119 ($1,428 a year).
It’s a sale to get you started. The regular price kicks in at month two, often $100 to $220 higher. Compare the regular monthly price, and read the terms before you pay.
It can save hundreds of dollars, but most programs bill the whole year upfront and don’t refund medication that has shipped. NexLife’s 3-, 6- and 12-month plans start only if you’re prescribed, and unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops. If you’re new to semaglutide, a month-to-month price lets you stop if it isn’t right for you.
Month to month at the starting dose, a first year costs about $1,068 at AltRx, $1,428 at PreventiveMD, $1,668 at NexLife and $1,788 at Ondra Health, and $3,368 at Embody after its sale month. The Wegovy pill at NovoCare is $1,788 to $3,588 a year, depending on dose.
At some programs, yes. Ola Health, Mochi Health and Shapely charge more as your dose rises, Henry Meds’ plans cover a set amount of medication, and the brand-name self-pay prices rise with dose too. Most programs we checked, including NexLife, charge one price at every dose.
Price alone doesn’t tell you. Compounded semaglutide isn’t FDA-approved. Choose a program with a licensed provider, a named state-licensed pharmacy and a published all-in price. Walk away from anything sold “for research use only” or without a prescription.
Usually, when it’s prescribed to treat a medical condition such as obesity. Program fees and memberships may or may not qualify, so check with your plan administrator. NexLife accepts HSA and FSA cards.
Through NovoCare, the Wegovy pill costs $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg; the Wegovy pen is $349 ($199 for your first two fills). On Medicare Part D, the GLP-1 Bridge can bring Wegovy to a $50 monthly copay with prior authorization.
There are 13 four-week periods in a year, so you pay 13 times instead of 12. A $199 price billed every 4 weeks works out to about $216 a month.
Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).
Read the full safety informationIn studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath.
Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other GLP-1 medicines.
Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.
This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088 or fda.gov/medwatch.
Leads the NexLife clinical team, which medically reviewed this page on October 14, 2026.
Checked every program’s published price and plans on October 13, 2026, and the brand-name prices in our October 7 index.
Pay less elsewhere? We match it.
Start online in about 3 minutes. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.
A short online health assessment, about 3 minutes.
You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.
Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, 24/7 support.