Home / Guides / Alloy tirzepatide review

Program review · November 2026

Alloy tirzepatide review: what $100 a month costs, all in

By the NexLife Medical Team · Medically reviewed by Adam Kennah, MD · Updated

NexLife publishes this review and offers a competing program. Every price comes from each company’s own site, with the date we read it.

Alloy’s compounded tirzepatide is $199 a month all in at its lowest listed price: $100 for the medication plus a $99 monthly Weight Care fee (checked November 1, 2026). At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month, at every dose.

$115/mo on 12 months, every dosePrice Match Guarantee†

  • $100 + $99 a month: the medication plus Alloy Weight Care
  • $149 for month one with code STARTGLP1, new customers only
  • 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,146 reviews
NexLifeAlloy alternative
Illustration of a compounded tirzepatide vial

$115/mo on a 12-month plan, all-inclusive, same price at every dose

Or $129/mo month to month

Compounded semaglutide: $95 a month on 12 months, $109 month to month

Check my eligibility

About 3 minutes of health questions · No insurance needed · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

See all 4 plans and what a year costs
Compounded tirzepatide, all in, the same price at every dose
PlanPer month12 months at this rate
12-month Lowest monthly price$115$1,380
6-month$119$1,428
3-month$125$1,500
Month to month$129$1,548

Month to month costs $168 more over 12 months than the 12-month plan. Plans renew until you cancel. Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.

Price Match Guarantee†. Paying less elsewhere? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot, 407 reviewsLegitScript-certified

Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. The vial shown is an illustration. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label.

  • Licensed U.S. providers
  • LegitScript certified
  • Free expedited shipping
  • HSA, FSA, Affirm, Klarna, Afterpay
  • 24/7 support, real people
  • Filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) or Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)

The verdict

Is Alloy legit?

Here’s what Alloy’s own pages and its Trustpilot profile show, read November 1, 2026.

Is Alloy legit? Licenses, LegitScript, reviews, price and the catch, from Alloy’s own pages and its Trustpilot profile, read November 1, 2026
CheckWhat we found
LicensesAlloy Health, Inc. isn’t a medical group: its terms say U.S.-based medical practitioners provide the consults, and the terms name three pharmacies: Curexa (NJ), BLEND (OH) and Gogo (KY). Its disclosure says licensed compounding pharmacies prepare its compounded medicines (read November 1, 2026).
LegitScriptNot covered in this review. Look up myalloy.com in LegitScript’s public lookup before you pay.
Reviews4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, “Excellent,” from 4,146 reviews; 77% give five stars and 9% one star (read November 1, 2026). Most of the reviews we read were about menopause care and skincare, not weight care.
Price$199 a month all in at the lowest listed price: compounded tirzepatide “starting at” $100, plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee. $149 in month one with code STARTGLP1, for new customers. Higher doses: not stated (checked November 1, 2026).
The catchThe $99 fee comes on top of the medication every month. Fees aren’t refunded, prescriptions can’t be returned, and you cancel at least 7 days before your billing period ends (terms revised October 19, 2026; read November 1, 2026).

Side by side

Alloy vs. NexLife: what you pay, what you commit to and what’s included

Alloy vs. NexLife, side by side
DetailAlloyNexLife
What you pay to start$199 a month at the lowest listed price: compounded tirzepatide “starting at” $100, plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee. $149 in month one with code STARTGLP1, for new customers (checked November 1, 2026).$129 a month for tirzepatide or $109 for semaglutide, month to month, billed monthly. Not prescribed? No charge for medication.
Plan commitmentA subscription that renews until you cancel; monthly refills and dose changes go through your dashboard.Your choice: month to month, or a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan at $125, $119 or $115 a month for tirzepatide ($105, $99 or $95 for semaglutide). Longer plans bill the way you choose at checkout.
Renewal price$199 after month one at the lowest listed price. Higher-dose prices aren’t stated, and Alloy may change its subscription price, with notice in advance.Plans renew until you cancel. The same price at every dose, with no hidden fees.
CancelingIn your account or by email, at least 7 days before your billing period ends. Fees aren’t refunded, and prescriptions can’t be returned once dispensed.By email; it takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Our medical team can waive the notice in exceptional cases, such as a serious medical condition.
MedicationCompounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide, not FDA-approved, prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies, its disclosure says; its terms name Curexa, BLEND and Gogo. Its compounded GLP-1s aren’t available in AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, NV or D.C. It also sells brand-name GLP-1s.Compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide, not FDA-approved, prescribed by licensed providers and prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Included careBoard-certified physicians who specialize in menopause. The $99 fee covers unlimited messaging with your doctor, check-ins, side-effect help, dose adjustments and long-term planning, Alloy says.
  • Physician-led care with ongoing support Included
  • Personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused) a $99 value, Included
  • 1:1 fitness call with a certified wellness coach a $79 value, Included
  • Medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group a $199 value, Included
  • Support around the clock, with physician access during clinical hours: call or text (949) 818-8000
Membership fee$99 a month Weight Care fee, on top of the medicationNone
Trustpilot4.3 out of 5, from 4,146 reviews4.8 out of 5 from 407 reviews (read November 1, 2026)

Alloy’s prices and terms from its own pages and terms of use (revised October 19, 2026), read November 1, 2026. NexLife’s from its pricing page and cancellation policy. NexLife publishes this page.

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

  1. Tell us about you About 3 minutes of health questions
  2. A licensed provider decides You’re prescribed only if it’s right for you
  3. Your partner pharmacy ships Usually within 1 to 2 business days, free

Key takeaways

  • Alloy tirzepatide: $199 a month all in at the lowest listed price, with its $99 Weight Care fee (checked November 1, 2026).
  • The medication is “starting at” $100 (checked November 1, 2026). Alloy doesn’t say whether that changes as your dose goes up.
  • Month one is $149 for new customers with code STARTGLP1, at the lowest listed price (checked November 1, 2026).
  • Built for women in midlife. Its compounded GLP-1s aren’t available in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada or D.C.
  • Fees aren’t refunded, its terms say. Trustpilot rates Alloy 4.3 out of 5, from 4,146 reviews (read November 1, 2026).
  • Compounded tirzepatide at NexLife: $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month, at every dose, no membership fee.
NexLife

Comparing with Alloy? Tirzepatide is $115/mo on 12 months or $129 month to month, at every dose, with no membership fee.About 3 minutes of health questions, no insurance needed. Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.

Check my eligibility

The NexLife Price Match Guarantee†

Paying less elsewhere?
Keep your price. Upgrade your care.

Already on compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide? Pay less with another licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic, and we match your regular monthly price for as long as your plan stays active.† Plus a provider who follows your dose, a nutrition plan, a coaching call and real people 24/7.

  1. 1Send a receipt from the last 60 days
  2. 2A NexLife provider reviews your prescription
  3. 3Pay your matched price, at every dose
Switch and keep my price

Locked while your plan is activeSame price at every doseNo membership fee

†Terms: see the Price Match Guarantee† details below. Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved; a provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.

At a glance

What is Alloy?

Alloy is a women’s health company whose doctors specialize in menopause. It offers compounded and brand-name GLP-1s through Alloy Weight Care, a $99-a-month program. Each fact below comes from its own pages, read November 1, 2026.

From Alloy’s own pages and its Trustpilot profile, all read November 1, 2026. Quotation marks show Alloy’s own words.
TopicWhat Alloy saysSource
Who runs itAlloy Health, Inc., a women’s health company. Its terms say it isn’t a medical group: U.S.-based medical practitioners provide the consults on its platform.Terms of use
Its doctorsBoard-certified physicians who specialize in menopause. Its weight care is built for women in midlife.Tirzepatide page, about page
GLP-1 optionsCompounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide, plus brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and the Foundayo pill.Weight care page
Compounded tirzepatideA weekly shot. A 1-month supply “starting at” $100, plus the $99 monthly Weight Care fee.Tirzepatide page
Weight Care fee$99 a month: unlimited messaging with your doctor, check-ins, side-effect help, dose adjustments and long-term planning.Tirzepatide page
Higher dosesNot stated. The medication is listed “starting at” $100.Tirzepatide page
WhereIts compounded GLP-1s aren’t available in AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, NV or D.C.Tirzepatide page, help center
PayingSelf-pay only: no insurance for consults, medication or the fee. HSA or FSA cards should work for eligible treatment.Help center, HSA and FSA
PharmaciesThree, named in its terms: Curexa Pharmacy (Egg Harbor Township, NJ), BLEND Pharmacy (Columbus, OH) and Gogo Pharmacy (Southgate, KY).Terms of use
CancelingIn your account or by email, at least 7 days before your billing period ends.Terms of use
Trustpilot4.3 out of 5, “Excellent,” from 4,146 reviews.Trustpilot

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

From Alloy’s own pages and its Trustpilot profile, all read November 1, 2026. Quotation marks show Alloy’s own words.

Cost

What does Alloy tirzepatide cost?

$199 a month at the lowest listed price: $100 for the medication plus the $99 Weight Care fee. New customers can take $50 off the first month’s fee with a code.

Read November 1, 2026 on Alloy’s compounded tirzepatide and weight care pages. Totals and the 12-month figure are our math, at the lowest listed price.
WhatPriceWhere Alloy lists it
Compounded tirzepatide1-month supply$100 “starting at”Tirzepatide page
Alloy Weight Careongoing care$99 a monthTirzepatide page, weight care page
Lowest listed totalmedication plus fee$199 a month our math: $100 + $99Tirzepatide page
First month with STARTGLP1new customers$149 $50 off the first month’s feeTirzepatide page, weight care page
12 months at the lowest listed price$2,388 $2,338 with the first-month code; our mathOur math
At higher dosesNot statedTirzepatide page
Compounded semaglutidefor comparison$169 a month “starting at” $70, plus the $99 feeWeight care page

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

Read November 1, 2026 on Alloy’s compounded tirzepatide and weight care pages. Totals and the 12-month figure are our math, at the lowest listed price.

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

Why $100 isn’t the whole price. Alloy prices its weight care as one program: “Alloy Weight Care is $99/month plus the cost of medication,” its weight care page says. The pages we read don’t list the medication on its own.

Month one with the code. STARTGLP1 takes $50 off the first month of Alloy Weight Care for new customers. At the lowest listed price, month one is $149; after that, it’s $199.

Higher doses. Alloy lists the medication “starting at” $100 and doesn’t say whether that price changes with your dose. Its help center says switching to a different medication may change your price.

A year at that price. Twelve months at $199 come to $2,388, or $2,338 with the first-month code (our math), before any change for a higher dose.

What’s included

What does Alloy Weight Care include?

Ongoing care from a menopause-specialized doctor, for $99 a month on top of the medication. Here’s what Alloy says the fee covers, and how you start.

  • Unlimited messaging with your Alloy doctor, who stays your doctor throughout.
  • Wellness check-ins, side-effect management and long-term planning.
  • Dose adjustments and medication management, led by your doctor. Monthly refills and dose changes go through your dashboard.
  • A personalized treatment plan, with nutrition and exercise guidance for midlife.
  • Free delivery to your door.

From Alloy’s tirzepatide page and weight care page, read November 1, 2026.

  1. Tell Alloy about yourself

    An online intake that its page says takes 5 to 10 minutes.

  2. A doctor reviews it

    A menopause-specialized physician reviews your symptoms and history and decides whether compounded tirzepatide fits. Alloy says you get a plan in less than 12 hours.

  3. You approve the plan

    In your dashboard, you pick what your doctor prescribed and check out. Its help center says the order then ships and your subscription begins.

  4. Then $99 a month for ongoing care

    Plus the medication. Refills and dose changes go through your Alloy doctor.

Who it’s for. Alloy says its weight care is “for women at this exact stage of life,” and its doctors are menopause experts. A licensed provider decides who qualifies for medication, and not everyone does.

No insurance. Alloy doesn’t take insurance for consults, medication or the Weight Care fee. Its help center says HSA and FSA cards should work at checkout for eligible treatment.

Canceling

How do you cancel Alloy, and what’s refunded?

Your subscription renews until you cancel, at least 7 days before your billing period ends. Fees aren’t refunded, and prescriptions can’t be returned. Here’s how its terms of use, last revised October 19, 2026, put it.

  • How: in your account dashboard (Subscriptions, then Manage Subscription), or by email to support@myalloy.com.
  • When: at least 7 days before the end of your current subscription period. Your account closes at the end of that billing period.
  • Fees: subscription and membership fees, consultation fees and other service charges aren’t refunded.
  • Medication: prescriptions can’t be returned once dispensed. Refunds apply only to the first shipment of a product, requested within 30 days of receipt.
  • Shipments: cancel or pause at least 5 business days before your next one. If a box arrives damaged or never arrives, tell Alloy within 14 days: it sends a replacement, not a refund.
  • Price changes: Alloy may change its subscription price, with notice in advance. A new price starts with the next billing period.

From Alloy’s terms of use (last revised October 19, 2026) and its help center articles on canceling and returns, read November 1, 2026.

Reviews

What do Alloy reviews say?

Mostly good things: Alloy is rated 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,146 reviews, and 77% give five stars (read November 1, 2026). Most reviews we read were about menopause care and skincare, not weight care.

  • 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 4,146 reviews, “Excellent”
  • 77% of its reviews give five stars and 9% give one star
  • 938 reviews in the last 12 months on its Trustpilot profile

What Trustpilot’s summary says. Trustpilot’s AI-written summary of recent reviews says most reviewers had a great experience, often praising helpful medical staff and easy access to treatment from home. It adds that some found doctor replies impersonal or slow, and that a few mention automatic subscription shipments.

Few are about weight care. Most of the 40 reviews we read on its profile, posted from July to October 2026, were about menopause care and skincare. The critical ones mention charges after a pause or a cancellation, refund requests and cost.

From Alloy’s Trustpilot profile, read November 1, 2026. Reviews are individual reports, not Alloy’s policy, and experiences vary.

Compared

Alloy vs. NexLife, Ivím Health and Mochi Health: what tirzepatide costs

Alloy, Ivím Health and Mochi Health each add a monthly membership fee to the medication; NexLife doesn’t. Here’s what each costs a month and over 12 months, at its lowest listed price, from its own site.

Compounded tirzepatide, all in (medication plus any monthly fee), at each program’s lowest listed price. Listed A to Z. Each price comes from that company’s own site, read November 1, 2026: Alloy’s tirzepatide page, Ivím Health’s GLP-1 page, Mochi Health’s FAQ and NexLife’s pricing page. 12-month figures are our math. The medicines are compounded, not FDA-approved.
ProgramA month, all in12 months, all inMembership feeAt higher doses
Alloy$100 + $99 fee$199 lowest listed price; $149 in month one with STARTGLP1$2,388 $2,338 with the code$99 a monthNot stated
Ivím Health$117 + $75 fee$192 at its starting price$2,304 at that price; programs run 1 to 6 months$75 a monthNot stated
Mochi Health$90 and up + $79 fee$169 at the lowest dose$1,668 with the 12-month membership ($588), lowest dose; $1,949 month to month$79 a month ($0 the first month for new members, where offered), or $588 for 12 monthsPriced by dose
NexLifePublisher of this guide$115 on the 12-month plan $129 month to month$1,380 on the 12-month plan $1,548 month to monthNoneThe same price

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

Compounded tirzepatide, all in (medication plus any monthly fee), at each program’s lowest listed price. Listed A to Z. Each price comes from that company’s own site, read November 1, 2026: Alloy’s tirzepatide page, Ivím Health’s GLP-1 page, Mochi Health’s FAQ and NexLife’s pricing page. 12-month figures are our math. The medicines are compounded, not FDA-approved.

NexLife Price Match Guarantee†. Already on compounded tirzepatide with another licensed provider, and paying less? We match your regular monthly price. How it works

Alloy may suit you better if

  • You want doctors who specialize in menopause, and weight care built for women in midlife.
  • You’d like your GLP-1 care in the same place as menopause care, such as hormone therapy.
  • You may want brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy or the Foundayo pill later, through the same doctor.
  • You want unlimited messaging with one doctor who stays your doctor.

NexLife may suit you better if

  • You want one price at every dose: $115 a month on the 12-month plan, or $129 month to month, with no membership fee.
  • You want a lower 12-month total: $1,380 on the 12-month plan, or $1,548 month to month, against $2,388 at Alloy’s lowest listed price.
  • You want a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and real people 24/7, by call or text, in the price.
  • You want Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout, or a letter of medical necessity for HSA and FSA claims.

Every program in this table offers compounded tirzepatide, which isn’t FDA-approved. The FDA explains what that means:

“This means that FDA does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs before they are marketed.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers

Memberships add up. Here’s how much a monthly fee adds over a year, program by program: compounded tirzepatide with no membership fee.

In their words

Alloy tirzepatide: what do the FDA and the label say?

Alloy’s terms name its three pharmacies, Curexa, BLEND and Gogo, so you can check each; the FDA says which regulator to start with.

“Generally, state boards of pharmacy have primary responsibility for the day-to-day oversight of state-licensed pharmacies that are not registered with FDA as outsourcing facilities.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers

Alloy lists its medication “starting at” $100 and doesn’t say what higher doses cost; Zepbound’s label lists the maintenance doses to ask about.

“The recommended maintenance dosage is 5 mg, 10 mg, or 15 mg, injected subcutaneously once weekly.”

Eli Lilly and Company, Zepbound (tirzepatide) prescribing information, revised August 2026

At NexLife

How do you switch from Alloy?

Time it to your billing date. Alloy’s terms ask you to cancel at least 7 days before your period ends, and its fees aren’t refunded.

  1. Cancel in your Alloy dashboard or by email to support@myalloy.com, at least 7 days before your current period ends. Your account closes at the end of that period.

  2. Your dose in milligrams, your vial’s strength in mg per mL and the pharmacy on your label. A photo of the label helps.

  3. A licensed provider reviews your history and your current dose online and decides whether to continue it.

  4. Compounded tirzepatide at NexLife is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month, at every dose. Paying less elsewhere? Our Price Match Guarantee† matches a regular all-in monthly price, with a receipt from the last 60 days. See the terms.

New pharmacy, new units. Compounded vials come in different strengths, so the units you drew before may not match your new vial. Your dose in milligrams is what carries over: follow your new label, and check the math with our tirzepatide dosage chart.

One number from then on. Questions about your order come to us, 24/7, at (949) 818-8000, and we follow up with the pharmacy for you.

Vial math

How many units is your tirzepatide dose?

It depends on your vial’s strength. Here are the label’s doses at one example strength, with the math to check your own.

Tirzepatide doses on Zepbound’s label, with the volume and units on a U-100 syringe at an example strength of 25 mg per mL; your vial’s label decides
DosemL at 25 mg/mLUnits (U-100)On the label
2.5 mg0.1 mL10 unitsStarting dose, for 4 weeks
5 mg0.2 mL20 unitsA maintenance dose
7.5 mg0.3 mL30 unitsA step up
10 mg0.4 mL40 unitsA maintenance dose
12.5 mg0.5 mL50 unitsA step up
15 mg0.6 mL60 unitsThe maximum, and a maintenance dose

The math: mL = dose ÷ strength (mg per mL), and units = mL × 100. At 25 mg/mL, 10 mg is 10 ÷ 25 = 0.4 mL, or 40 units.

25 mg per mL is an example only: it’s the strength of the 15 mg multi-dose vial on Zepbound’s label (15 mg per 0.6 mL). Read the strength on your own vial’s label; your provider sets your dose, in steps at least 4 weeks apart. Every step: the tirzepatide dosage chart. Or enter your own vial’s strength in the tirzepatide dosage calculator.

What does NexLife cost?
One flat price at every dose.

No membership fee. Provider care, a nutrition plan, coaching and shipping are included. Paying less with another licensed provider? We match your regular monthly price.†

Illustration of a compounded tirzepatide vialGIP + GLP-1

12-month plan $115/mo

Tirzepatide

Weekly and dual-action. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $129/mo month to month.

Check my eligibility

Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

Illustration of a compounded semaglutide vialGLP-1

12-month plan $95/mo

Semaglutide

Weekly GLP-1. Care, coaching and shipping included. On a 12-month plan; $109/mo month to month.

Check my eligibility

Compounded, not FDA-approved · Not prescribed? No charge for medication

Compounded, not FDA-approved. A licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you. Vials shown are illustrations. Always use the strength on your pharmacy’s label. Every plan and price · Price Match Guarantee† terms

Alloy tirzepatide: your questions

Fair questions about NexLife

Will my price go up with my dose?
No. You pay the same at every dose.
What if I’m not prescribed?
You aren’t charged for medication.
Can I cancel?
Yes, by email. It takes effect 30 days after we receive it. Plans renew until you cancel; our cancellation policy has the details.
Do I need insurance?
No. Pay with an HSA or FSA card, or with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay at checkout.

How much is Alloy tirzepatide really?

It’s $199 a month all in at the lowest listed price: compounded tirzepatide “starting at” $100 a month, plus Alloy’s $99 monthly Weight Care fee (checked November 1, 2026). A new customer’s first month is $149 with code STARTGLP1. At NexLife, compounded tirzepatide is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month.

Is the Alloy Weight Care fee required?

On the pages we read, yes. Alloy prices its weight care as one program: “Alloy Weight Care is $99/month plus the cost of medication,” its weight care page says (checked November 1, 2026). The pages we read don’t list the medication on its own. NexLife has no membership fee.

Does Alloy charge more at higher doses?

Alloy doesn’t say. Its compounded tirzepatide page lists the medication “starting at” $100 for a 1-month supply, with no word on higher doses (checked November 1, 2026), and its help center says switching to a different medication may change your price. At NexLife, the price is the same at every dose.

Where is Alloy’s compounded tirzepatide available?

Not everywhere: Alloy’s compounded GLP-1s, tirzepatide included, aren’t available in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada or Washington, D.C., its pages say (checked November 1, 2026). Its help center adds that brand-name Zepbound and Wegovy aren’t offered through Alloy in Mississippi or Louisiana. NexLife is available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.

Is Alloy only for women in menopause?

Alloy built its weight care for women in midlife. Its site calls it care “for women at this exact stage of life,” and its doctors are board-certified menopause specialists. Alloy can also keep GLP-1 care in the same place as menopause care, such as hormone therapy. A licensed provider decides who qualifies for medication, and not everyone does.

Is Alloy’s compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved?

No. Alloy’s own disclosure says compounded medications aren’t reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality, and that licensed compounding pharmacies prepare them. That’s true of compounded tirzepatide from any program, NexLife included: a licensed provider prescribes it only when it offers a significant difference for you.

Is there an Alloy promo code?

Yes: STARTGLP1 takes $50 off a new customer’s first month of Alloy Weight Care (checked November 1, 2026). With the medication, month one is $149 at the lowest listed price. There’s no public promo code at NexLife, and you don’t need one: compounded tirzepatide is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month.

Can I cancel Alloy Weight Care?

Yes: in your account dashboard or by email to support@myalloy.com, at least 7 days before your current period ends, its terms say. Fees aren’t refunded, and prescriptions can’t be returned once dispensed. At NexLife, you cancel by email; it takes effect 30 days after we receive it.

What do Alloy reviews say?

Mostly good things: Alloy is rated 4.3 out of 5 on Trustpilot, from 4,146 reviews, and 77% give five stars (checked November 1, 2026). Trustpilot’s summary says reviewers often praise its medical staff, while some found doctor replies impersonal or slow. Most of the reviews we read were about menopause care and skincare.

Is Alloy legit?

Alloy is run by Alloy Health, Inc., a women’s health company; its terms say U.S.-based medical practitioners provide the consults and name three pharmacies (read November 1, 2026). Trustpilot rates it 4.3 out of 5 from 4,146 reviews. This review doesn’t cover LegitScript: look up myalloy.com in its public lookup before you pay.

Does Alloy take insurance for tirzepatide?

No. Alloy doesn’t take insurance for consults, medication or the Weight Care fee, though its help center says HSA and FSA cards should work at checkout for eligible treatment. NexLife needs no insurance either: compounded tirzepatide is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month, at every dose.

How do you get compounded tirzepatide from Alloy?

Through an online intake that Alloy says takes 5 to 10 minutes. A menopause-specialized physician reviews your symptoms and history and decides whether compounded tirzepatide fits, and Alloy says you get a plan in less than 12 hours. You then check out in your dashboard; the order ships and your subscription begins.

Does Alloy offer Zepbound or Wegovy?

Yes. Besides compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide, Alloy offers brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and the Foundayo pill through Alloy Weight Care, its $99-a-month program. Its help center says brand-name Zepbound and Wegovy aren’t offered through Alloy in Mississippi or Louisiana.

Important safety information

Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA hasn’t reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. A provider prescribes them only when they offer a significant difference for you compared with an FDA-approved product. Both medicines may cause thyroid tumors, including cancer: don’t use either if you or a family member has had medullary thyroid carcinoma (MTC) or multiple endocrine neoplasia syndrome type 2 (MEN 2).

Read the full safety information

In studies with rodents, both medicines caused thyroid tumors; it isn’t known whether they cause them in people. Tell your provider if you notice a lump or swelling in your neck, hoarseness, trouble swallowing or shortness of breath. Serious side effects can include inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis), gallbladder problems, low blood sugar (especially with insulin or sulfonylureas), kidney problems from dehydration, severe stomach problems, serious allergic reactions, vision changes in people with type 2 diabetes, and a faster heart rate. Tell your care team before any surgery or procedure that uses anesthesia or deep sedation. Don’t combine either medicine with other GLP-1 medicines.

Tirzepatide can make birth control pills less effective: switch to a non-oral method, or add a barrier method such as condoms, for 4 weeks after you start and for 4 weeks after each dose increase. Both medicines may harm an unborn baby. Semaglutide should be stopped at least 2 months before a planned pregnancy. Tell your provider right away if you’re pregnant, planning to be, or breastfeeding.

This is a summary, not the complete safety information. Read the full Prescribing Information for FDA-approved tirzepatide (Zepbound) and semaglutide (Wegovy), and talk with your provider. You can report side effects to the FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088 or fda.gov/medwatch.

† NexLife Price Match Guarantee: for new NexLife members switching from a licensed U.S. telehealth provider or clinic with an active prescription for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. We match your regular all-in monthly price there (medication plus any required membership, program or visit fee, on a month-to-month plan); first-month offers, coupons, referral credits and prepaid multi-month rates aren’t matched. Proof from the last 60 days required. A licensed provider must determine that treatment is right for you. Not open to people with Medicare, Medicaid or TRICARE coverage. Full terms.

About NexLife. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. Care is delivered through affiliated, physician-owned medical groups, and licensed providers decide whether treatment is right for you. NexLife doesn’t make or compound medication: state-licensed partner pharmacies fill each prescription, and we coordinate the rest. Available only in states where our affiliated providers are licensed.

Who wrote and medically reviewed this page?

Adam Kennah, MDMedical Director, NexLife · Board-certified in emergency medicine (American Board of Emergency Medicine) · NPI 1144260043

Leads the NexLife Medical Team, which writes and medically reviews NexLife’s guides, including this one.

NexLife Medical TeamWrites and updates NexLife’s guides

Alloy’s prices, terms and ratings checked November 1, 2026.

  • How we checked. Alloy’s prices and terms come from its compounded tirzepatide and weight care pages, its terms of use (last revised October 19, 2026) and its help center, read on November 1, 2026. We didn’t create an account or start an intake. Totals and 12-month figures are our math, at the lowest listed price. Ratings come from Alloy’s Trustpilot profile, read the same day; reviews are individual reports, not Alloy’s policy. Ivím Health’s and Mochi Health’s prices come from their own pages, read November 1, 2026, and NexLife’s from its pricing page, as of November 5, 2026. NexLife publishes this review and offers a competing program, so we say plainly where Alloy fits better.
  • Every fact, sourced. Each price and rule links to the page it comes from.
  • How we make money. NexLife is a telehealth and care-coordination platform. We earn revenue when people join NexLife.
  • Corrections, fast. See something wrong or out of date? Email care@nexlife.us and we’ll fix it.

Paying less elsewhere? We match it.†

You know Alloy’s price. Next: a 3-minute check.

Compounded tirzepatide is $115 a month on the 12-month plan or $129 month to month, and semaglutide $95 a month on the 12-month plan or $109 month to month, at every dose, with no membership fee. A licensed provider decides if treatment is right for you.

4.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot · Medical director Adam Kennah, MD (NPI 1144260043) · LegitScript-certified

Compounded medications aren’t FDA-approved. A provider prescribes one only when it offers a significant difference for you.

  1. 1
    Tell us about you

    Start online with your health history.

  2. 2
    A licensed provider decides

    Online, following your state’s rules. You’re prescribed only if treatment is right for you.

  3. 3
    We ship it, then stay with you

    Our partner pharmacy usually ships within 1 to 2 business days. Free shipping, and questions come to us 24/7, never to the pharmacy.